Welcome to Signers & Framers

Welcome to the blog.

I will be posting regularly on different issues facing our country, and how I believe the Signers and Framers of our nation would have felt. There will also be posts on current issues the S&F could never have predicted would concern our nation.

As you may or may not already know, I have decided to run for the 5th District of TN Congressional seat in 2010. I will be using this blog to communicate my positions on the issues that face the United States to those willing to listen. Please add the blog to your favorites or to your blogroll and check back often.

I also have a twitter and facebook that will update as new posts are added. My goal is to reach as many people as possible within the 5th District and gain their trust, and their votes, so that I can head to Washington D.C. and affect some real change in our government.

Thanks for stopping by.

Jeff

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

